Members

  Name Position Room Email
Yingxi Lin Principal Investigator 46-3121A yingxi@mit.edu
Danica Rili Lab Manager 46-3115 drili@mit.edu
Gonzalo Viana di Prisco Research Scientist 46-3115 vianadip@mit.edu
Eddie Weng Postdoctoral Associate 46-3115 fweng@mit.edu
  Minggui Chen Postdoctoral Associate 46-3121 mgchen@mit.edu
Alex Xue Postdoctoral Associate 46-3115 alexjxue@mit.edu
Xiaochen Sun Graduate Student 46-3115 xcsun@mit.edu
Yuxiang Zhang Lab Technician 46-3115 yuxzhang@mit.edu
Max Bernstein Lab Technician 46-3115 maxjbern@mit.edu
Margaret Dushko Lab Technician 46-3115 mdushko@mit.edu
Lauren Paul UROP Student 46-3115 lpgw1996@mit.edu
David Rich UROP 46-3115 richd15@mit.edu

Lab Alumni

  Name Position Period Current Position
Casper René Gøtzsche Visiting PhD Student   University of Copenhagen
Kartik Ramamoorthi Graduate Student 2008-2014  
Jessica Sassic Lab manager 2012-2014 Research Technician, Ragon Institute
Colleen Schneider Research Assistant 2011-2013 MD/PhD student, University of Rochester
Paul Jaffe UROP Student 2009-2012 PhD student, UCSF
Ross McKinney Research Assistant 2010-2012 PhD student, Washington University
Robin French Research Assistant 2009-2011 PhD student, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Gabi Belfort Postdoctoral Fellow 2009-2012 Sage Therapeutics
Kathleen Sullivan Administrative Assistant 2009-2011 Poggio Lab & MIT Intelligence Initiative
Dario Garcia-Dominguez UROP Student 2012-2014  
Courtney Lang UROP 2014  
Andrew Young Postdoctoral Fellow 2011-2014 Sage Therapeutics
Riana Lo Bu UROP 2012-2014  
Daniel Chen UROP Student    
Xiaomeng Han Visiting Student 2014-2015 PhD student, Harvard University
Yoni Cooper McGovern Postbac Fellow   MD/PhD student, UCLA
Emily LaVerriere UROP Student 2012-2015 The Broad Institute
Andreas Toft Sørensen Postdoctoral Associate 2011-2015 University of Copenhagen
Sky Shin UROP 2015-2016